China to Expand Scope of e-CNY Pilot

March 9, 2022 0 Comments

The third batch of e-CNY pilot areas in China is reported to be unveiled soon. Tianjin, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province, and Fuzhou, Fujian Province are expected to be selected.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *